Contact Us

You Can Email or Call Us

Email Us
Toll Free: (800) 458-3313

View Legal Entity Locations

Sales Contact Information

Select a country and then select a territory on the map to see the sales contact information for that area.


Pacific Northwest & Pacific Southwest

Matthew Garst
matthew.garst@prolifics.com
571-723-8353

Brian Kordelski
Information Management & Analytics
brian.kordelski@prolifics.com
857-204-0542

Central Plains & Great Lakes

Matthew Garst
matthew.garst@prolifics.com
571-723-8353

Patrick Connolly
Information Management & Analytics
patrick.connolly@prolifics.com
608-738-8029

Texas Southwest

Matthew Garst
matthew.garst@prolifics.com
571-723-8353

Brian Kordelski
Information Management & Analytics
brian.kordelski@prolifics.com
857-204-0542

New England & Upstate New York

Paul Baryski
paul.baryski@prolifics.com
781-577-2033

Jeff Quinlan
jeff.quinlan@prolifics.com
646-201-4981

Matt Marquis
matt.marquis@prolifics.com
603-496-7095

Steve Livingstone
Information Management & Analytics
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

New York Metro & Northern New Jersey

Darryl Zack
darryl.zack@prolifics.com
646-825-4080

Gunjan Goel
gunjan.goel@prolifics.com
646-201-4997

Steve Livingstone
Information Management & Analytics
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

Mid-Atlantic
Chuck Ambrogi
chuck.ambrogi@prolifics.com
484-252-1745

Alan Bills
Information Management & Analytics
alan.bills@prolifics.com
704-609-1768

Steve Livingstone
New Jersey

Information Management & Analytics
steve.livingstone@prolifics.com
647-968-6246

South-Atlantic

Luke Severino
luke.severino@prolifics.com
703-628-7143

Barry Walwyn
Information Management & Analytics
barry.walwyn@prolifics.com
860-818-2221

Alan Bills
Information Management & Analytics
alan.bills@prolifics.com
704-609-1768

Southeast

Kelli Chastonay
TN | KY | AL
kelli.chastonay@prolifics.com
646-380-2889

Nicole Curry-Hill
FL | MS
ncurryhill@prolifics.com
407-758-5051

Barry Walwyn
Information Management & Analytics
barry.walwyn@prolifics.com
860-818-2221

Great Lakes East

Rob Stichweh
robert.stichweh@prolifics.com
614-886-8669

Barry Walwyn
Information Management & Analytics
barry.walwyn@prolifics.com
860-818-2221

 

United Kingdom & Ireland

Prolifics Inc
uksales@prolifics.com
1 Fore Street
London
EC2Y 5EJ
0207 100 8666

Other Contact Details

IT & Business Solutions

solutions@prolifics.com

JAM/Panther Customer Support

support@prolifics.com

 

Contact Us Online